Board of Directors

Tibasima Gilbert Board Chairperson
Nyabigambo Evelyne Board Vice Chairperson
Rev. Oyungi Raymond Board Treasurer
Atuhura Evalyne Member
Aiyrwoth Beatrace Member

Field Staff

Paolyel MP Onencan Executive Director
Businge Robert Programs Manager
Adong Juliet Accounts Assistant
Mujuni N. Stephen Project Officer
Kumakech Oloya Robert Project Officer/In-House Lawyer Pakwach
Bashabe Olive Project officer
Kahumuza Joshua ICT Officer
Bonabana Lydia Gender Officer/Monitoring and Evaluation officer
Makamwa Innocent District Linkage Coordinator Pakwach
Kugonza Robinah Office Manager